Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mason

Athletic Director

641-422-4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Kirk Hardcastle

Sports Information Director

641-422-4416 kirk.hardcastle@niacc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Vrba

Head Athletic Trainer

641-422-4353 vrbamark@niacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Hergert

Head Coach

641-422-4990 hergetra@niacc.edu
Shawn Schlechter

Assistant Coach

952-693-8989 schlesha@niacc.edu
Will Arnold

Assistant coach

989-621-0272 arnolwil@niacc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Mohl

Head Coach

641-422-4333 mark.mohl@niacc.edu
Jeremy Winters

Assistant Coach

641-422-4982 jeremy.winters@niacc.edu
Chris Davis

719-661-8819 chris.davis@niacc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Ciochetto

Head Coach

651-278-5894 ciochtod@niacc.edu
Cortni Rush

Assistant coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Schupanitz

Head Coach

sandra.schupanitz@niacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais

Head Coach

641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Curt Krieger

Assistant Coach

Coltin Hahle

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais

Head Coach

641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Curt Krieger

Assistant Coach

Coltin Hahle

Assistant Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Wihlm

Head Coach

641-422-4344 wihlmtin@niacc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frenz

Head Coach

641-422-4258 chris.frenz@niacc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frenz

Head Coach

641-422-4258 chris.frenz@niacc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Driscoll

Head coach

641-5302620 leo.driscoll@niacc.edu
Daisy Simms

Assistant coach

662-701-7078 daisy.simms@niacc.edu
Shane Elliott

Goalie coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Platt

Head Coach/Director of soccer operations

641-422-4276 plattjon@niacc.edu
Leo Driscoll

Assistant coach

641-530-2620 leo.driscoll@niacc.edu
Shane Elliott

Goalie coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Gratz

Head softball coach

608-347-5277 dan.gratz@niacc.edu
Bob Horner

Assistant Coach

641-425-2974 robert.horner@niacc.edu
Jamie Kruger

Assistant Coach

Halie Greenwood

Assistant Coach

641-903-9716 halie.greenwood@niacc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais

Head Coach

641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Coltin Hahle

Assistant Coach

Curt Krieger

Assistant Coach

Sean Wells

Assistant Coach

sean.wells@niacc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais

Head Coach

641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Coltin Hahle

Assistant Coach

Sean Wells

Assistant Coach

sean.wells@niacc.edu
Curt Krieger

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Brandt

Head Coach

641-422-4373 brandchr@niacc.edu
Dawn Eckenrod

Assistant Coach

Marquis Shaw

Assistant Coach

Abbey Knowlton

Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kelly

Head Coach

641-422-4247 steve.kelly@niacc.edu
TJ Sebolt

Assistant Coach

Don Berry

Assistant coach

641-420-1680 dberry44@hotmail.com
Basil Minto

Assistant Coach

239-240-4542 basil.minto@niacc.edu