Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 27
6:30 PM
at Luther College Junior Varsity
At Decorah, Iowa
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri Dec 01
3:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Shootout
Sat Dec 09
5:00 PM
at St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
At Davenport, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 81-69
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Harper College W, 91-61
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 115-65
Mason City, IA
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Wartburg College Junior Varsity W, 90-70
At Waverly, Iowa
Tue Nov 21
Final
Riverland Community College W, 82-54
At Mason City, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Indian Hills Community College 0-0 6-0
Southwestern Community College 0-0 7-0
Des Moines Area Community College 0-0 8-1
Iowa Lakes Community College 0-0 7-1
Iowa Western Community College 0-0 7-1
North Iowa Area Community College 0-0 6-1
Iowa Central Community College 0-0 5-1
Southeastern Community College 0-0 5-1
Marshalltown Community College 0-0 6-2
Ellsworth Community College 0-0 6-2
Kirkwood Community College 0-0 5-2
Northeast Community College 0-0 6-4
Clinton Community College - Iowa 0-0 0-0