Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 22
1:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
Sat Nov 30
12:00 PM
vs. Grand View University JV
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa)
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa)
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
At Creston, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Grand View University JV W, 97-86
@ Ellsworth gym, Iowa Falls, Iowa Ellsworth's Dale Howard Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 87-82
@ Ellsworth, Iowa Falls, Iowa Ellsworth's Dale Howard Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Illinois Central College W, 82-81
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC W, 91-38
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 89-63
Mason City, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Kirkwood Community College 0-0 6-0
North Iowa Area Community College 0-0 5-0
Northeast Community College 0-1 6-1
Southeastern Community College 0-0 4-2
Iowa Lakes Community College 0-0 4-2
Iowa Central Community College 0-0 3-3
Southwestern Community College 0-0 4-4
Iowa Western Community College 0-0 2-4
Des Moines Area Community College 0-0 2-5
Marshalltown CC 0-0 2-6
Little Priest Tribal College 0-0 0-6
Ellsworth Community College 0-0 0-7