Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mason
Athletic Director
641-422-4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Kirk Hardcastle
Sports Information Director
641-422-4416 kirk.hardcastle@niacc.edu
Tina Wihlm
Administrative Assistant
641-422-4344 tina.wihlm@niacc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Vrba
Head Athletic Trainer
641-422-4353 vrbamark@niacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Hergert
Head Coach
641-422-4990 travis.hergert@niacc.edu
Shawn Schlechter
Assistant Coach
952-693-8989 schlesha@niacc.edu
Brett DeGagne
Assistant Coach
brett,degagne@gmail.com
Drew Sannes
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Mohl
Head Coach
641-422-4333 mark.mohl@niacc.edu
Jeremy Winters
Assistant Coach
641-422-4982 jeremy.winters@niacc.edu
Jerel Jernigan
Assistant Coach
765-228-5169 jerel.jernigan@niacc.edu
Matt Baker
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Ciochetto
Head Coach
651-278-5894 ciochtod@niacc.edu
Jessica Wilkerson
Assistant Coach
jessica.wilkerson@niacc.edu
Kerbee Gratz ko.gratz@gmail.com
Jareese Williams

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Schupanitz
Head Coach
sandra.schupanitz@niacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais
Head Coach
641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Vais
Head coach
641-422-4246 curtis.vais@niacc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Wihlm
Head coach
641-422-4344 tina.wihlm@niacc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frenz
Head Coach
641-422-4258 chris.frenz@niacc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Frenz
Head Coach
641-422-4258 chris.frenz@niacc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Donovan
Head coach
641-640-2376
Marty Garrett
Micah McMorris

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Donovan
Head Coach
641-640-2376 michael.donovan@niacc.edu
Micah McMorris

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Gratz
Head coach
608-347-5277 dan.gratz@niacc.edu
Deven Boland
Assistant coach
608-415-9542 deven.boland@niacc.edu
Jamie Kruger
Assistant coach
Halie Greenwood
Assistant Coach
641-903-9716 halie.greenwood@niacc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Coltin Hahle
Head Coach
641-422-4276 coltin.hahle@niacc.edu
Curtis Vais
Associate head coach
641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Sean Wells
Assistant Coach
sean.wells@niacc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Coltin Hahle
Head Coach
Curtis Vais
Head Coach
641-422-4246 vaiscurt@niacc.edu
Sean Wells
Assistant Coach
sean.wells@niacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Brandt
Head Coach
641-422-4373 brandchr@niacc.edu
Marquis Shaw
Assistant Coach
Abbey Knowlton
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kelly
Head Coach
641-422-4247 steve.kelly@niacc.edu
TJ Sebolt
Assistant Coach
Don Berry
Assistant coach
641-420-1680 dberry44@hotmail.com
Basil Minto
Assistant Coach
239-240-4542 basil.minto@niacc.edu
Tommy Berry
Assistant Coach